Associates

 

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

Meet our Specialists and Representatives:


John Kip O'Kelley,  MSAA, FAA

Retirement Plan Specialist

 Kip O’Kelley joined Northwestern Mutual in 1997 and has been an actuary and plan consultant for 30 years. He has an in-depth knowledge of all types of qualified plans, both as a third-party administrator and investment professional, working with clients ranging from sole-proprietors to large, multi-national corporation

Kip O’Kelley joined Northwestern Mutual in 1997 and has been an actuary and plan consultant for 30 years. He has an in-depth knowledge of all types of qualified plans, both as a third-party administrator and investment professional, working with clients ranging from sole-proprietors to large, multi-national corporations.

Kip O’Kelley joined Northwestern Mutual in 1997 and has been an actuary and plan consultant for 30 years. He has an in-depth knowledge of all types of qualified plans, both as a third-party administrator and investment professional, working with clients ranging from sole-proprietors to large, multi-national corporations.

 

 
 Alex Thomas Fitch

Alex Thomas Fitch

Financial Representative
alex.fitch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Portland, Oregon

 
 Andreina Del Carmen Mundarain

Andreina Del Carmen Mundarain

Financial Representative
andreina.d.mundarain@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Andrew Thomas Usher

Andrew Thomas Usher

Financial Representative
andrew.usher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 B Wade Garber

B Wade Garber, CFP®, AEP®, CLU®, REBC®, RHU®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist
wade.garber@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Ben J Kalina

Ben J Kalina, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
benjamin.kalina@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Medford, Oregon

 

Brenda Kay Berning

Employee Benefit Specialist
brenda.berning@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Brent DeHart

Brent DeHart, CLU®

Financial Advisor
brent.dehart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Salem, Oregon

 
 Brian J Little

Brian J Little, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.little@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Brooks B Houser

Brooks B Houser

Financial Advisor
brooks.houser@nm.com

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

 
 Charlene Marie Quaresma

Charlene Marie Quaresma

Financial Advisor
charlene.quaresma@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Clifford D Canucci

Clifford D Canucci, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
cliff.canucci@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Clinton Matthew Bell

Clinton Matthew Bell, CLU®

Financial Advisor
clinton.bell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

Craig Fergus

Financial Representative
craig.fergus@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Dan A Leary IV

Dan A Leary IV

Wealth Management Advisor
dan.leary@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Dan J Stack

Dan J Stack, CLU®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
dan.stack@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Dan M Deurwaarder

Dan M Deurwaarder, CLU®

Financial Representative
dan.deurwaarder@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Donald R Krieger

Donald R Krieger

Financial Representative
don.krieger@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Doug E Kirchhofer

Doug E Kirchhofer, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
douglas.kirchhofer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

The Dalles, Oregon

 
 Evan Ray Timperley

Evan Ray Timperley

Financial Advisor
evan.timperley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Garrett Charles Kelly

Garrett Charles Kelly

Financial Representative
garrett.kelly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 
 Gary W Harding

Gary W Harding, CLU®

Financial Representative
gary.harding@nm.com

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

 
 Gaylord E Davis

Gaylord E Davis

Financial Representative
gaylord.davis@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Glenn A Campbell

Glenn A Campbell, CLU®

Financial Representative
glenn.campbell@nm.com

Eugene, Oregon

 
 Grant Timperley

Grant Timperley

Financial Advisor
grant.timperley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Vancouver, Washington

 
 Gregg Gerald Goulet

Gregg Gerald Goulet, CFP®

Annuity Specialist
gregg.goulet@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Hsin-Cheng Kuo

Hsin-Cheng Kuo, MBA

Financial Representative
hsin-cheng.kuo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Jakob Azevedo

Jakob Azevedo

Financial Representative
jakob.azevedo@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Jared Allen Virtue

Jared Allen Virtue

Financial Advisor
jared.virtue@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jared Lloyd Dairy

Jared Lloyd Dairy

Financial Advisor
jared.dairy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Bend, Oregon

 
 Jay D Gilberg

Jay D Gilberg, MBA, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
jay.gilberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Vancouver, Washington

 

 
 John Hunter Chionchio

John Hunter Chionchio

Financial Advisor
john.chionchio@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Grants Pass, Oregon

 
 Keith A Dragoo

Keith A Dragoo, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
keith.dragoo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Corvallis, Oregon

 

 

 
 Ken S Brooks

Ken S Brooks, CLU®, LUTCF

Financial Representative
kenneth.brooks@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Kevin T. Sailor

Kevin T. Sailor, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
kevin.sailor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Kim Herron

Kim Herron

Financial Advisor
kim.herron@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 
 Kristie J Hill

Kristie J Hill

Financial Advisor
kristie.hill@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Kyle Andrew Olson

Kyle Andrew Olson

Financial Representative
kyle.olson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Medford, Oregon

 
 Lamar Prince

Lamar Prince

Financial Representative
lamar.prince@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Leighton E Staehle

Leighton E Staehle

Wealth Management Advisor
le.staehle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 
 Lina A Alvarez

Lina A Alvarez

Financial Representative
lina.alvarez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Vancouver, Washington

 

Linet Samson, MAM

Financial Advisor
linet.samson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Coos Bay, Oregon

 
 Mark C Meek

Mark C Meek, MBA

Financial Advisor
mark.meek@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Matt Benjamin

Matt Benjamin, MBA, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
matt.benjamin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matt David Muralt

Matt David Muralt, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
matt.muralt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Michael R Kelly

Michael R Kelly, CLU®

Financial Advisor
michael.kelly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Michael R Willig

Michael R Willig, CLU®

Disability Income Specialist
mike.willig@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Michael W Atterberry

Michael W Atterberry

Financial Advisor
michael.atterberry@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Eugene, Oregon

 
 Morgan Andrew Shull

Morgan Andrew Shull

Financial Representative
morgan.a.shull@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Nancy E Kelly

Nancy E Kelly, CLU®, CASL®, ChFC®

Long Term Care Specialist
nancy.kelly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Panos John Lampros

Panos John Lampros, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
panos.j.lampros@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Phil Michael DuPont

Phil Michael DuPont

Financial Representative
phil.dupont@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

Salem, Oregon

 

Randy Jones

Financial Representative
randy.jones@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Ronald Scott King

Ronald Scott King

Financial Representative
ron.king@nm.com

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

 
 Sandi Jo Goddard

Sandi Jo Goddard, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
sandijo.goddard@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Seth Stephen Weinstein

Seth Stephen Weinstein

Life Insurance Specialist
seth.weinstein@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Portland, Oregon

 
 Steve Melrose

Steve Melrose, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
steve.melrose@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Thomas Jensen

Thomas Jensen, MSc, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
thomas.jensen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Verena Lewandowski

Verena Lewandowski, CLU®

Financial Representative
verena.lewandowski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck