Associates

 

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

Meet our Field Directors:


 

 

 Kip O’Kelley joined Northwestern Mutual in 1997 and has been an actuary and plan consultant for 30 years. He has an in-depth knowledge of all types of qualified plans, both as a third-party administrator and investment professional, working with clients ranging from sole-proprietors to large, multi-national corporation

Kip O’Kelley joined Northwestern Mutual in 1997 and has been an actuary and plan consultant for 30 years. He has an in-depth knowledge of all types of qualified plans, both as a third-party administrator and investment professional, working with clients ranging from sole-proprietors to large, multi-national corporations.

 

Kip O’Kelley joined Northwestern Mutual in 1997 and has been an actuary and plan consultant for 30 years. He has an in-depth knowledge of all types of qualified plans, both as a third-party administrator and investment professional, working with clients ranging from sole-proprietors to large, multi-national corporations.

 

 
 Alex Thomas Fitch

Alex Thomas Fitch

Financial Representative
alex.fitch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Portland, Oregon

 
 Andreina Del Carmen Mundarain

Andreina Del Carmen Mundarain

Financial Advisor
andreina.d.mundarain@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Andrew Thomas Usher

Andrew Thomas Usher

Financial Advisor
andrew.usher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 B Wade Garber

B Wade Garber, CFP®, AEP®, CLU®, REBC®, RHU®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist
wade.garber@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Ben J Kalina

Ben J Kalina, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
benjamin.kalina@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Medford, Oregon

 
 Brent DeHart

Brent DeHart, CLU®

Financial Advisor
brent.dehart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Salem, Oregon

 
 Brian J Little

Brian J Little, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.little@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Brooks B Houser

Brooks B Houser, J.D., MBA

Financial Advisor
brooks.houser@nm.com

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

 
 Charlene Marie Quaresma

Charlene Marie Quaresma

Financial Advisor
charlene.quaresma@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Clayton Roberts Cooper

Clayton Roberts Cooper

Financial Advisor
clay.cooper@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Clifford D Canucci

Clifford D Canucci, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
cliff.canucci@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Clinton Matthew Bell

Clinton Matthew Bell, CLU®

Financial Advisor
clinton.bell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

Craig Fergus

Financial Representative
craig.fergus@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Dan A Leary IV

Dan A Leary IV

Wealth Management Advisor
dan.leary@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Donald R Krieger

Donald R Krieger

Financial Representative
don.krieger@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Evan Ray Timperley

Evan Ray Timperley

Financial Advisor
evan.timperley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Garrett Charles Kelly

Garrett Charles Kelly

Financial Representative
garrett.kelly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 
 Gary W Harding

Gary W Harding, CLU®

Financial Representative
gary.harding@nm.com

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

 
 Gaylord E Davis

Gaylord E Davis

Financial Representative
gaylord.davis@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Glenn A Campbell

Glenn A Campbell, CLU®

Financial Representative
glenn.campbell@nm.com

Eugene, Oregon

 
 Grant Timperley

Grant Timperley

Financial Advisor
grant.timperley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Vancouver, Washington

 
 Gregg Gerald Goulet

Gregg Gerald Goulet, CFP®

Annuity Specialist
gregg.goulet@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Hsin-Cheng Kuo

Hsin-Cheng Kuo, MBA

Financial Advisor
hsin-cheng.kuo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Jared Lloyd Dairy

Jared Lloyd Dairy

Financial Advisor
jared.dairy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Bend, Oregon

 
 Jay D Gilberg

Jay D Gilberg, MBA, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
jay.gilberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Vancouver, Washington

 

 
 John Chionchio

John Chionchio

Financial Advisor
john.chionchio@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Grants Pass, Oregon

 
 Jordan Paul Fenchel

Jordan Paul Fenchel

Financial Representative
jordan.fenchel@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 
 Keith A Dragoo

Keith A Dragoo, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
keith.dragoo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Corvallis, Oregon

 

 

 
 Ken S Brooks

Ken S Brooks, CLU®, LUTCF®

Financial Representative
kenneth.brooks@nm.com

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Kevin T. Sailor

Kevin T. Sailor, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
kevin.sailor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Kim Herron

Kim Herron

Financial Advisor
kim.herron@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 
 Kristie J Hill

Kristie J Hill

Financial Advisor
kristie.hill@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Leighton E Staehle

Leighton E Staehle, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
le.staehle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 
 Lina A Alvarez

Lina A Alvarez

Financial Representative
lina.alvarez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Vancouver, Washington

 
 Linet Samson

Linet Samson, MAM

Financial Advisor
linet.samson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Coos Bay, Oregon

 
 Mark C Meek

Mark C Meek, MBA

District Director
mark.meek@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Matt Benjamin

Matt Benjamin, MBA, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
matt.benjamin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew David Muralt

Matthew David Muralt, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
matt.muralt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Michael A. Jorgensen

Michael A. Jorgensen


michael.jorgensen@nm.com

 
 Michael R Kelly

Michael R Kelly, CLU®

Financial Advisor
michael.kelly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Michael R Willig

Michael R Willig, CLU®

Disability Income Specialist
mike.willig@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 
 Michael W Atterberry

Michael W Atterberry, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
michael.atterberry@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Eugene, Oregon

 
 Morgan Andrew Shull

Morgan Andrew Shull

Financial Advisor
morgan.shull@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Nancy E Kelly

Nancy E Kelly, CLU®, CASL®, ChFC®

Long Term Care Specialist
nancy.kelly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Panos John Lampros

Panos John Lampros, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
panos.j.lampros@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Ronald Scott King

Ronald Scott King

Financial Representative
ron.king@nm.com

Lake Oswego, Oregon

 

 

 
 Ryann A Nolan

Ryann A Nolan

Financial Advisor
ryann.nolan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Sandi Jo Goddard

Sandi Jo Goddard, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
sandijo.goddard@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Seth Stephen Weinstein

Seth Stephen Weinstein

Life Insurance Specialist
seth.weinstein@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Portland, Oregon

 
 Steve Melrose

Steve Melrose, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
steve.melrose@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 

 

 
 Steve Morris

Steve Morris

Financial Advisor
stephan.morris@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Portland, Oregon

 
 Thomas Jensen

Thomas Jensen, MSc, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
thomas.jensen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

 
 Verena Lewandowski

Verena Lewandowski, CLU®

Financial Representative
verena.lewandowski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Portland, Oregon

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck